This year the Annual General Meeting was held on

May 14th 2018, 6:30 pm

Congratulations to the following for appointment on the committee:

  • President: Tom Brandt
  • Vice President: Brandon Dewer
  • Secretary: Caitlin Jones
  • Treasurer: Craig Armitage
  • Social Media: Emily Keehn
  • Members Registrar: Lauren McAdam
  • Student Representative: Daniel Parnell
  • Club Captains:
    • Male: Daniel Parnell
    • Female: Caitlin Jones
  • Grants / Awards: Nick Dewer
  • Coaches Liaison: Adrienne McIvor
  • General Committee members: Crissy Smundin, Hugh MacIntosh Eric Brown, Andre Sinclair & Luke Donatini

The Presidents report for 2017/2018 can be found below:

President’s Report 2018